Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Class of 1971

This site is dedicated all our deceased classmates.
If any deceased name (in black) is underlined, click to see the funeral notice.
May they rest in peace.


Alphabetical order by last name at graduation.
Send e-mail by clicking any e-mail address

.thebomb3.jpg (5669 bytes)

Harold Aardal, Linda Abbey Cone~~cone.man@verizon.net, Gary Ackerman~~GaryEA420@aol.com,
Sheila Adams(deceased), Mike Aichele, Matthew Airhart, Valerie Alexander, Dick Alkire~~stillcruisin2@comcast.net, Janet Allessio, Sue Allison, Dave Almond, Mark Amacker(deceased)~~10/16/53-1/6/01, Jim Andersen(deceased), Bob Anderson, Jon Anderson, Sharon Anderson, Wayne Anderson, Mike Artz~~mlartz@webbworks.com, Bill Ayotte~~creekside@theoregonshore.com, Hanan Ayoubic

Mark Badgett, Dave Baird, Lavette Baker, Lavonne Baker, Rebecca Ballou, Cheryl Barber, Tim Barlen, Sue Barnard~~skbarnard@email.msn.com, Linda Barott Rodrigues~~Lrodri8099@aol.com, Steve Bates, Kathy Battershell, Bill Baumgartner, Jim Bazemore, Robin Beary, Francis Bell, Sharon Benedict Isaacson~~Ma sbi@aol.com, Bronyn Bennett Bardessono~~bronyn@quicktel.com, Clark Bennett, Sally Bennett, Connie Beutler, Karla Bierlein, Doug Bird, Ron Bishop, Mark Bolme~~mark@bolme.com, Mike Boolen, Martha Boston, Fred Bramer, Gail Brauer, Ron Breedlove~~rbreed5963@aol.com, Sandy Brenden, Grace Brennan Oroanto~~Camelot085@aol.com, Rick Brewer, Dan Brite, Margy Brouns Eaton~~mbeaton@bigfoot.com, Jane Brown, Janet Brown, Lori Brown, Dave Brunelle, Ron Brunke, Tom Brush~~Tjmote@aol.com, Sandy Brusseau, Cheri Bryant, Debbi Bryant, Janice Buchanan, John Buchanan, Ranee Burch, Dave Burnham, Bonnie Bushnell~~Bonniesrobbins@aol.com, Terri Buslach

Gary Cadd, Doug Cahn~~djcahn@aol.com, Paola Calanca, Tim Caldwell, Cindy Campbell McKinney~~mckinneyx3@aol.com, Julie Campbell, Shelly Campbell, Melissa Cantrell, Debbie Caprai,
Jim Cardone(deceased), Doug Carlson~~dcarlson@hotmail.com, Nancy Carr, Robert Cawley(deceased), Larry Chafin(deceased)~~4/27/52-7/5/03, Alan Chambers~~accc99@earthlink.net, Ed Chappell, Linda Chappell, Gawain Charles, Paul Charlette, Bonnie Chitty, Bruce Christensen, Brent Christie~~rbchristie@attbi.com, Gail Clark, Sandy Clark Chamberlin~~cecham@gte.net, Kathi Clement, Jen Clodius~~clodius@owl.pbn.bnl.gov, Tim Cobb, Barb Collings, Jeff  Collins, Don Colton~~don@cs.byuh.edu, Debbie Cone, David Connally~~runnoe@bayoucity.com, Charlotte Corbett, Dave Courson, Suzanne Cowan, Bob Cox(deceased), Debbie Crane, Doug Crawford, Dan Creek~~rcreek2000@aol.com, Sheila Crittenden Smith, Larry Crouch~~ldcone@earthlink.net

Pat Dale, Dan Daling,
Dale Damschem(deceased), Bob Dana, Linda Daniels, Steve Dauenhauer, LaDonna Davidson, Jim Davis~~JamesKDavis@worldnet.att.net, Joyce Davis, Lee Ann Davis, Sheila Davis Galloway~~matcoor@isp.com, Doris Day Coffee~~dcoffee@htcomp.net, Mary Dean, Mark Decker~~mdecker@nconnect.net, Jim Degan, Susan Dellinger, Terry Delsing, Denise DeMerschman, Kathy DeMeyer, Ann Denning(deceased), Gary Dennis, Sonya Denton Salina~~salina@plix.com, Linda DeVine, Pam Devoir, Mike DeWitt, Lyle Diediker~~lyle.diediker@wastren.com, Richard Dierks, Mary Dietz, Mike Doan, Cheryl Domarotsky, Lila Donahue, Lori Doran, Chuck Doyle, Kelleen Doyle~~kcdoyle@owt.com, Charlotte Drake, Randy Dreher, Marti Drewrey, Susan Dudley, Debra Duhon, David Dumler, Doug Duncan, Nancy Dunn, Dennise Dykes Buelt~~denjim44@aol.com
bombergym3.jpg (17268 bytes)
Lynn Edwards, Marcie Ehinger~~mehinge@gcpud.org, Glenn Eklund, Andy Elliott, Debra Elliott, Marcia Erickson King~~
marcias@megapathdsl.net, Tod Ericson, Peter Essleman, Becky Etheridge, Debi Evans(deceased) Becky Ferranti, Matt Fields, Karen Fifer, Patti Fisher Campbell~~Campbellx5@aol.com, Georgia Fitzpatrick, Cathie Fleenor~~Cathie410@aol.com, Cindy Flickinger, Jim Forsman, Richard Forsythe, Mary Fort, Becki Fox, Don Franklin, Mike Freeman, Robin French, Larry Fritts~~lawrence-fritts@uiowa.edu, Robin Frost, Aynn Fuqua

Ken Gabel, Pat Gage, Rex Gale, Pam Garrett, Donna Gauger, Peggy Gavin, Debbie Gear, Jim Geier~~jimgeier@gocougs.wsu.edu, Rich Gentz, Bill Gerry, Brian Gladstone, Bruce Glenn, Patrick Goble~~pacube@msn.com, Patti Goldsmith, Ken Goodenow, LeVan Goodey, Pam Graybeal, Fred Grazzini, Nello Grazzini, Janet Green, Lonny Green, Colleen Grittner, Linda Grob, Rob Guay~~Rsglmg@aol.com, Brad Guenther,
Orin Gunter(deceased)

Kathy Hale, Pete Hale, Herrell Hall~~hrpuff@owt.com, Richard Hall, Greg Halseth, Pat Hammond, Jim Handshuh, Marc Hankins, Kathy Hansen~~kjhansen@epix.net, Ralph Hansen, Patty Hardin, Pam Hardy, Patty Harris, Radell Harris, , Pat Harty~~paharty@aol.com, Nancy Harville~~NHARVI@aol.com, Jim Haun~~JWHAUN@aol.com, Paulette Haverluk, Marlene Hawk, Pete Hedges, Denise Heidelberg, Ginny Heineman, Jean Helgeson, Edna Hendrickson, Dave Hewett, Paula Higby, Carol Hodgson, Paula Hohenberg, Debbie Hoff, Arlene Horne~~StunArlene@altavista.com, Jim Hosack, Guy Hosman, Spencer Houck~~spencer.houck@gte.net, Paul Howard, Janet Hubbs, Sandy Hudson, Renee Huff Bjornard~~reneebjornard@hotmail.com,
Doug Hughes(deceased), Gary Hughes, Gary Hulse, Charles Humrickhouse, Janis Hutchinson

Petra Illig, Ken Irish~~direys@worldnet.att.net, Vince Isaacson

Leatha Jackson, Janet Jacobs, Jeff Jaech, Jeanne Jaske, Janet Jensen, Robert Jensen, Susan Jensen, Janell Johns Turrentine~~janellt@nventure.com, Christa Jolley Bouslaugh~~cjolle@excite.com, Brad Jones, Gary Jones

Dawn Kaas, Tamara Karagianes, Mary Kelleher, Greg Kelley~~mathteam@owt.com, John Kenitzer~~jkenitzer@cox.net,
Court   Keyes~~courtkeyes666@yahoo.com, Mike Kilgore, Bruce Killand, Craig King, Claudia Kinney, Karry Kocher, Martha Koop, Cindy Kraemer, Marian Kratzer

Paulette LaBrecque, Mike Land, Rita Lane, Mike Langevin, Dean Large, Mark LaRiviere~~MLARIVIE@ci.tacoma.wa.us, Jeff Larson, Darlene Lasater, George Last~~Gvlast@aol.com, Greg Lawson, Karen Lee~~KarenLee12345@hotmail.com, Mark Leggett, Jenifer Leitz, Jack LeMoine, Sandy Leonard, Madeline Lien, Suzanne Lindberg~~Richlindy1@aol.com, Melissa Luke, Tom Lutton, Shirley Lutz,
Kathy Lynch(deceased)~~1953-10/25/98, Jeralynn Lyso

Stephanie Macak, Barbara Maffei Walker~~barbjwalk@hotmail.com, Carmen Maffeo, Linda Maguffee Last~~LDML@aol.com, Joe Magula, Kristi Magula, Roxi Maher, Cindy Maki, Karen Mallory, Terri Marcum~~11Don@verizon.net, Jan Markfelder Clayton~~Denjan-clayton@worldnet.att.net, Rick Marrell, Vic Marshall~~
vicmarshall71@hotmail.com, Dawn Mason, Leanne Mason, Michele Mattocks, Karen Matuszewski, Linda McAllister, Roger McColley, Jennifer McClerran, David McCullugh, Greg McElroy~~gmcelroy@mcelroylaw.com, David McGee, Tom McPeek, Mike McWain(deceased), Kathy Meek, Linda Meeks Parker~~49ersrul@owt.com, Mark Meeks, Linda Meichenheimer, Jill Meinke, Duane Merrill, Andy Miller, Greg Mitchell, Laurie Mitchell(deceased), Margaret "Margie" Mitchell(deceased), Penny Mitchell True~~x4amas@aol.com, Dan Montgomery, Gloria Mooney, Kevin Moore, MRobinoore, John Morrey, Sandi Morris, John Mosley~~JDMosley@aol.com, Mike Mudd, Mike Munson, Steve Munson~~smunson@hotmail.com

Jim Nacke~~7JNACKE@gte.net, Esther Nash, Dave Nechodom, Patti Neibaur, Sharon Nelson, Tim Nelson, Blanche Newby Rue~~ruet22@aol.com, Roberta Newell, Barbara Ney, Betsy Nichols, Ann Nicklason, Pamela Niemuth Owens~~PJofNC@aol.com, Andrea Noland

Jeff O'Mealy, Peggy O'Neal, Sharon HughesOldrightBunstine~~slb@nwlink.com, Linda Olson, Ron Olson, Larry Orman, Byron Orton, Stu Osborn~~sdosborn@email.msn.com, Deanna Osowski, Barry   Otterholt~~botterholt@worldnet.att.netPhil Owen~~phil.owen@verizon.net

Kurt Paasch, Tim Palmer, Kathy Panell, Erma Pardini, Allan Parkhurst, PPatarmer, Jim Patton, Janet Paul, Bill Pearson, Dianne Pearson, Becky PedersonFitterer~~BeFitterer@aol.com, Marsha Pennick, Tom Perl, Cindy Peterson, Lisa Peterson, Steve Peterson, Carolyn Pette, Phillip Petty, Reesia Petty Mitchell~~soaps98@ronan.net, Denise Philip, Steve Phillips,
Melodie Pierce(deceased), Steven Pierce, Judy Porter, Leslie Potter, Sharon Powell, Jim Powers~~powersj@hotmail.com, Rob Privette, Vanessa Pugh

Jane Qualheim, Cindy Quane Dingman

Tim Rainey, Rick Rallins, John Ranlett~~jranlett@hotmail.com, Jim Rassmussen, Susy Rathjen Whitney~~dwhitney@owt.com, Richard Rathvon~~rrrathvon@earthlink.com, William Rathvon, Max Rees, GuyReisenauer~~greisen@tricity.wsu.edu, KarlaRenner, AnnReynolds, RobertRheinschmidt, DonRhodes, Kerry Rhoten~~Rhotenl@aol.com, Clark Riccobuono~~SeaReef@comcast.net, Jerry Rice~~Rice01@cablespeed.com, Connie Richey, Mark Richman, Jackie Richmond, Sharon Rickaby, Barbara Ridgeway, Dennis Riste, Chris Roe Perko~~chrisperko@cox.net, Bill Roadifer, Mike Robbert, Dianne Roberts, Joleen Roberts, Chrysti Robertson, Peggy Roesch~~plroesch@bigfoot.com, Geoff Rothwell~~rothwell@leland.Stanford.edu, Ruth Russell~~
haven8352@msn.com, Mollie Rutt Hall~~hrpuff@owt.com
bombers3.jpg (30764 bytes)
Nat Saenz~~n.t.saenz@verizon.net,
Cindy Sanford(deceased), Sue Sasser, Paula Saucier~~jimandpaulaperez@sisna.com, Leslie Scanlon, Dennis Schauss, Nancy Schildnecht, Tom Schildnecht, Vicki Schirado, Bruce Schooley, Mary Beth Scott Janzen~~mjanzen@telis.org, Dave Sears, Gary Sebade, Joanne Shadel~~jrshadel@3-cities.com, Steve Shafer, Brad Shaw, Bobbi Sheldon, Jim Shelton, Thomas Sherer, Dave Sherrard~~Desherrard@aol.com, Christy Shields, Chuck Shipman, Calvin Shirley, Trudy Shivley, Jim Sickler, Richard Siefken, Brad Simonis, Jim Simpson, Laura Sinnard, Chuck Sitler, Susan Sittig, Ruthie Skelly, Rodney Slagle, Dan Smart~~writesmarts@cs.com, Bryan Smith, Doug Smith, Ken Smith, Myra Smith, Sherri Smith, Steve Smith, Art Snyder~~snydera@innw.net, Kelvin Soldat~~kelvinandmeg@charter.net, Roxanne Southard Jenkins~~thetwixkid52@earthlink.net, Darrell Sparks, Meegan Spear, Guy Spencer, Patricia Spencer, Richard Spitaleri~~rspitaleri@carroll.com, Terry Splattstoesser, Rick Spohr, Susan Staley Mitchell~~Suzakrisa@aol.com, Joy Stanfield~~EarthToJoy@aol.com, Sandi Stanfield, Charles Steele, Jim Stein(deceased), Judy Stein~~Judy_Mitchell@miltfree.k12.or.us, Vella Stevens Duncan~~Duncanmr50@aol.com, Nancy Stillwell Yoes~~naninsand@hotmail.com, Mike Stiman, Greg Stinsman, Bill Stitt, Larry Stone~~StoneL53@cs.com, Stan Strankman, Dennis Strasser, Paul Stratton, Dennis Strege~~StregeDA@aol.com, Brenda Stull, Dana Sullivan, Denise Sullivan, Ellen Sullivan, Darlene Swanson Merrill, Gary Swanson, Jack Swanson

Bill Tanner, Edward Taylor, David Thiede, Debbie Thomas, Tim Thompson, Vicki Thompson, Marcia Thorson, Kathy Thorton Burton~~lokeburton@verizon.net, Patrick Thrapp~~pthrapp@dawgman.com, Dianne Thurman, Norma Thurston, Mark Tiernan, Ray Traver, Gary Turner~~gturner@iname.com, James Turner, Don Twitty

Denise Ulseth Motsenbocker~~motsenbj@gte.net, Nancy Underwood

Dan Vaché, Charmaine Vance, Patti Varley, Keva Vaughn, Henry Vea, Rick Vincent, Debbie Vining, Carol Von Olnhausen, Chris Vowels

David Waite(deceased), Dan Walker, Jim Walker, Robert Walters, Steven Wanacott, Charles Warren, Valerie Waters(deceased), Scott Watkins, Brad Wear~~Wear90@aol.com, Linda Weeks, Rick Weetman, Suzy Weiggands, Larry Weis, Colleen Weissenfells, Katherine West, Larry West, Ron Westenberg, George Westik, Ruth Wett, Robert Wheeler, Carolyn Wheelwright, Liz Wilcoxson, Jo Wiley, Donna Wilkes, Susan Willi, Sue Willis, JaniceWilloughby, Steve Wilson, Jim Wingfield~~jwing53@msn.com, Janice Wise~~JaniK314@aol.com, Bill Woodfield(deceased), Pat Woodruff, Ron Woodruff, John Workman, Vette Workman, Shelly Worlton Bergam~~brad@bergamb.reno.nv.us, Richard Wycoff

Jay Yencopal(deceased)~~5/12/52-5/19/99, Mike Yencopal, Tom Yesberger

Loretta Zelley, Janie Zwicker Thomas

dayspay3.jpg (18619 bytes)
Return to Index

Last Updated 05/15/2005 05:36:15 AM

 

Largish WebCounter
Logo - Transparent BackgroundCounter started 8/22/2003